RealtyBizNews - Real Estate Marketing and Beyond
Real Estate Marketing & Beyond


By Press Release | May 31, 2022

JPAR® – Real Estate, America’s #1 fastest-growing, 100% commission brokerage is proud to recognize PT50 annual award winners. The PT50 annual awards program seeks to recognize top residential agents for excellence in sales, community service and industry involvement. 

“As our organization continues to grow, we are very pleased to see so many of JPAR® sales professionals earn this impressive recognition, said Mark Johnson, President, JPAR® - Real Estate.

“The JPAR® - Real Estate platform provides industry-leading marketing, technology and training and it empowers our sales professionals to deliver on our unique value proposition to their customers,” added Johnson.

Congratulations to PT50 Top 500 Agents!


Abby Mureen, Adolfo Valdez, Alyssa Olivarez, Amy Russo, Anne Edwards, Art Wilkerson, Barbara Lenhardt, Bertha Godinez, Bristal Speciale, Carla Weaver, Carmen Rodriguez, Charles Nehme, Cherie Copus, Christopher Idom, David Thoresen, Dean Lupul, Derek Pflaum, Diego Fernandez, Donna Harris, Franco Canedo, Gregory Noack, Jack Quinney, Jacquelyn Noack, James Harris, Jill Wood, Josefina Arellano, Keefe Wilke, Kelly Bednarz, Kelly James, Kimberly Bailey, Leticia Ford, Lina Moreno – Gomez, Lindsey Keller, Manuel Torres-Oakes, Mark Miller, Martin Zuehlke, Matthew Layman, Measha Montoya, Michelle Higgins, Michelle McManus, Miriam Moorman, Morgan Antoinette Cooley, Naila Ismail, Patrick Weber, Perry Sanford, Rachel Hoffman, Reneta Osobase, Richard Parker, Rodolfo Orellana, Sarah Jacobs, Sarah Lazarus, Simone Gonzalez, Stephanie Fischer, Tammy Beaver, Tara Lopez, Tracy Lynne Kilpatrick, Vinyl Manohar, Yvonne Singh.

San Antonio

Alisa Said, Amy Patterson-Hathaway, Angela Shorts, Anna Hammad, Anthony Boelens, Ashlee Jorgensen, Carla Bailey, Carlos Mugica, Caroline Marie Monreal-Gloria, Celeste Carlon, Christian Davalos, Christina Nardi, Crystal Mendoza Rodriguez, Cynthia Mitchell, Cynthia E Sanchez, Cynthia J. Sanchez, Daniel Potter, Daniela Marnelli-Martinez, Deborah Woodby, Denise Saucedo, Edith Melendez, Eliseo Cardenas, Eric Mulero, Evalon Cantu, Fawn Bevineau, Genevieve Cavazos, Gilbert Rodriguez, Heidi Patterson, Irma Solano-Gutz, Jamie O'dell, Jeffrey Bressette, Jeffrey Clark, Jennifer Gobert, Jennifer Petitt, Jessica Conrad, Jessica Martinez, Jim Overson, Jo Ann Ahmadi, Jollyn Hilliard, Joshua Jackson, Kenneth Pryor, Kerry Banda, Kimberly Nichols, Larry Baldridge, Lauren Snider, Laurie Kasch, Leslie Lindig, Linnsie Farrar, Lynn Kirkman, Maria Vinueza Delgado, Marlene Trevino, Marta Rodriguez, Mary Jean Garcia, Matthew Wefel, Megan Luchak, Melissa Wunsch, Michelle Mendez, Michelle Sandoval, Morgan Bertram, Nina Nguyen, Pyper Olson, Rayanne Albrecht, Rocky Pantoja, Rodolfo Flores Jr., Roman Svyatetskiy, Sandra Flores, Sasha Jam, Shila Egalite, Terry Gill Jr, Tiffany Legrand, Timothee Kabore, Tonya Harker, Vanessa Day, Veronica Dillingham, Victoria Marrapodi.

The PT50 annual recognition program is uniquely designed to bring together agents that are industry and community leaders with diverse backgrounds, interests, experiences, and areas of expertise. In addition, they each have a proven track record for providing exceptional service and getting results for their clients.

About JPAR® - Real Estate: JPAR® - Real Estate and JPAR® Franchising is a full-service real estate brokerage and franchise platform offering a highly competitive transaction fee-based model and agent-centric culture. The JPAR® platform provides agents 7 day-per-week broker support, physical office locations, a comprehensive tech stack and open architecture, physical office locations, marketing, lead generation, training, coaching, mentoring and agent health care. The company boasts more than 3,300 agents operating in 65 offices across 26 states and closes more than $8B annually in sales volume.

For more information about franchise opportunities, visit Contact: [email protected]

  • Sign up to Realty Biz Buzz
    Get Digital Marketing Training
    right to your inbox
    All Contents © Copyright RealtyBizNews · All Rights Reserved. 2016-2024
    Website Designed by Swaydesign.
    linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram